November 20, 2015 Updates and New Releases

Friday News Report: Friday, November 20, 2015

So this week is dubbed Hell Week by my fellow classmates at my college. This week has lived up to its name. I’ve had two finals, two tests and a presentation all within days of each other, so I haven’t had a lot of time to read, let alone write the review I was hoping to post yesterday. So I’m a little behind on my reading list. I also decided to take a book off that was already on my to read list, just because the book that I’m currently reading has a murder in the woods (that I was unaware of) and I didn’t want to read another book with the same theme so soon afterwards.

Updated reading list:

  • Hidden Moon by K.R Thompson (Reading now)
  • Abandon by Meg Cabot
  • What we Keep is not Always What Will Stay by Amanda Cockrell
  • Lost Stars by Claudia Gray

New releases this week:

Note: There may have been more books that were released yesterday, however, when I made this post I could only find a few that were coming out on Thursday at the time. I’m traveling all day today, so I actually had this set up yesterday before I left for break! Sorry!

  • Tuesday November  17, 2015
    • YA
      •  Everything but the Truth: An If Only novel by Mandy Hubbard
      • Just Visiting by Dahlia Adler
      • The Golden Braid by Melanie Dickerson
      • The Game of Lives (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Three) by James Dashner
      • Strange Girl by Christopher Pike
      • Dare to Disappoint: Growing Up in Turkey by Ozge Samanci
      • Calvin by Martine Leavitt
      • Until the End by Abbi Glines
      • Once Again by Liz Braswell & Cameron Dokey
    • Adult
      • All Dressed in White (Under Suspicion Series #2) by Mary Higgins Clark
        • The Pharaoh’s Secret: A Kurt Austin Adventure (NUMA Files Series) by Clive Cussler
        • A Very New York Christmas by Michael Storrings
        •  Warheart (Richard and Kahlan Series #4) by Terry Goodkind
  • Thursday November 19, 2015
    •   YA
      • Boy 23 by Jim Carrington
      • Fire Falling (Air Awakens #2) by Elise Kova
Leave a Reply

