What’s New in 2017

Hello everybody, and welcome to 2017!

I just wanted to take a few moments to let everyone know about my plan for this blog in the coming year. First, I will like to announce that a new reviewer, Jill Mardesich, will be joining me on this blog! She is a good friend of mine who loves to read just as much as I do, and she has agreed to help me review more books for this year. For any authors, if you want her to review your work, just email me the request and I’ll pass it on. In general, she has agreed to review any of the work that I am unwilling to review or don’t have the time for, along with her favorite books.

Second, in general this year I hope to review more books, and have a wider selection of reviews for you to read. I plan on reviewing more comics and manga in between author requests, along with reading more children’s and middle reader books.

This is my last year of college, so please bear with me as free time may become a bit sparse. Hopefully, with Jill on board this blog will become a little livelier. I hope everyone enjoys this year!

Good luck and may the odds be in your favor.

Leave a Reply

